Faculty & Staff
Administration
Teachers

Erkki Feodoroff

lehtori, media-ala +35840 487 6869 erkki.feodoroff@sogsakk.fi

Kaisa Feodoroff

lehtori, suomen kieli +358 40 764 4632 kaisa.feodoroff@sogsakk.fi

Satu Gahmberg

lehtori, luontomatkailu +35850 591 7943 satu.gahmberg@sogsakk.fi

Jackie Hrabok-Leppäjärvi

tuntiopettaja-suunnittelija jackie.hrabok-leppajarvi@sogsakk.fi or jhrabok@alaska.edu

Pasi Jaakonaho

lehtori, saamenkäsityöt, kovat materiaalit ja korukivi- ja jalometalliala +358 40 723 6894 pasi.jaakonaho@sogsakk.fi

Ismo Joentakanen

lehtori, luonto- ja kalatalousala +358400 131 521 ismo.joentakanen@sogsakk.fi

Jyrki Jumisko

lehtori, ravintola- ja cateringala +358 40 723 7260 jyrki.jumisko@sogsakk.fi

Vesa Juntunen

lehtori, luontoala, Hopealampi +358400 142 637 vesa.juntunen@sogsakk.fi

Raisa Järvenpää

tuntiopettaja, liiketalouden ammattiaineet +35850 430 8170 raisa.jarvenpaa@sogsakk.fi

Anne Kaisanlahti

tuntiopettaja, sosiaali- ja terveysalan ammattiaineet +35840 487 8891 anne.kaisanlahti@sogsakk.fi

Heidi Kitti

pohjoissaamen kieli- ja kulttuuri +358 40 487 6890 heidi.kitti@sogsakk.fi

Leena Kiviniemi

lehtori, sosiaali- ja terveysala +35840 723 7224 leena.kiviniemi@sogsakk.fi

Jouni S. Laiti

saamenkäsityöt, kova materiaalit +358 40 487 6889 jouni.laiti@sogsakk.fi

Tauno Ljetoff

tuntiopettaja, porotalouden ammattiaineet +35850 433 4449 tauno.ljetoff@sogsakk.fi

Outi Länsman

lehtori, saamen kieli- ja kulttuuri +35840 844 7399 outi.lansman@sogsakk.fi

Leena Magga

tuntiopettaja, porotalouden ammattiaineet +35846 921 0613 leena.magga@sogsakk.fi

Minna-Carita Moilanen

lehtori, matkailuala +35840 487 8085 minna-carita.moilanen@sogsakk.fi

Iiris Mäenpää

lehtori, saamen kieli ja kulttuuri +35840 487 6887 iiris.maenpaa@sogsakk.fi

Paavo Nevalainen

lehtori, tekniset aineet +358400 150 658 paavo.nevalainen@sogsakk.fi

Ellen Pautamo

lehtori, saamen kieli- ja kulttuuri (virtuaaliopetus) +35840 764 4612 ellen.pautamo@sogsakk.fi

Petri Puttonen

tieto- ja viestintätekniikka +358 40 723 7179 petri.puttonen@sogsakk.fi

Arto Saijets

saamenkäsityöt, kovat materiaalit +358 40 764 4694 arto.saijets@sogsakk.fi

Irina Saijets

tuntiopettaja, saamenkäsityön pehmeät materiaalit +35840 197 6213 irina.saijets@sogsakk.fi

Irina Salomaa

tuntiopettaja, matkailuala +35840 487 6886 irina.salomaa@sogsakk.fi

Jaana Seipiharju

lehtori, liiketoiminnan ammattiaineet +35840 723 1068 jaana.seipiharju@sogsakk.fi

Tea Niemelä

opinto-ohjaaja ja erityisopettaja +35840 723 7201 tea.niemela@sogsakk.fi

Birgitta Tuovinen

tuntiopettaja, sosiaali- ja terveysalan ammattiaineet +35850 5947 524 birgitta.tuovinen@sogsakk.fi

Anniina Turunen

lehtori, saamenkäsityön pehmeät materiaalit +35840 723 6759 anniina.turunen@sogsakk.fi

Arja Vanhatalo-Lustig

lehtori, ruoka- ja asiakaspalvelu +35840 723 7250 arja.vanhatalo-lustig@sogsakk.fi
Dormitories, Kitchens, & Premises

Matti Harjuniemi

asuntolanhoitaja +35840 707 3791 matti.harjuniemi@sogsakk.fi

Esa Huhtamella

keittäjä, Inari +35840 764 4375 esa.huhtamella@sogsakk.fi

Anu Isoaho

siivooja, Hopealampi +35840 764 4572 anu.isoaho@sogsakk.fi

Marja-Leena Järvenpää

laitossiivooja +35840 723 7108 marja-leena.jarvenpaa@sogsakk.fi

Minna Kauppinen

asuntolanohjaaja +35840 707 3792 minna.kauppinen@sogsakk.fi

Annikki Kopakkala

siivooja, Inari +35850 477 4629 annikki.kopakkala@sogsakk.fi

Tarja Rautanen

keittäjä, Inari +35840 764 4375 tarja.rautanen@sogsakk.fi

Anne Tervaniemi

emäntä, Inari +35840 724 3786 anne.tervaniemi@sogsakk.fi

Sirpa Uusitalo

keittäjä, Inari +35840 764 4375 sirpa.uusitalo@sogsakk.fi

Leila Valle

keittäjä, Hopealampi +35840 764 4209 leila.valle@sogsakk.fi

Virpi Valle-Perätalo

asuntolanohjaaja +358400 290 758 virpi.valle@sogsakk.fi
Projects

Janne Näkkäläjärvi

kehitysjohtaja +358 40 759 9427 janne.nakkalajarvi@sogsakk.fi
Reindeer Abattoir & Leather Tannery

Nilla Angeli

teurastamotyöntekijä +35850 325 5756 nilla.angeli@sogsakk.fi
Office

Faksi, Hetta

+35816521 033

Faksi, Inari

+35816671 426

Ulla Isotalo

julkaisu- ja markkinointisuunnittelija +358400 395 674 ulla.isotalo@sogsakk.fi

Ritva Jomppanen

toimistosihteeri +35840 723 6995 ritva.jomppanen@sogsakk.fi

Sirkka-Liisa Jomppanen

toimistovirkailija +35850 309 3705 sirkka-liisa.jomppanen@sogsakk.fi

Mari-Anne Kenttämaa

toimistosihteeri +35840 723 7016 mari-anne.kenttamaa@sogsakk.fi

Outi Ranta

talouspäällikkö +358 40 723 6947 outi.ranta@sogsakk.fi

Eila Syväjärvi

suunnittelija, Hetta +35840 572 8398 eila.syvajarvi@sogsakk.fi
International Program Staff

Jackie Hrabok-Leppäjärvi

tuntiopettaja-suunnittelija jackie.hrabok-leppajarvi@sogsakk.fi or jhrabok@alaska.edu
IT-Staff

Simo Aikioniemi

it-tukihenkilö +358400 208701 simo.aikioniemi@sogsakk.fi

Kari Peltonen

atk-suunnittelija +35840 844 5423 kari.peltonen@sogsakk.fi
Virtual & Distance Education

Tarja Huhtala

projektityöntekijä, Arktista pedagogiikkaa II -hanke +35850 327 2843 tarja.huhtala@sogsakk.fi

Rauno Koivunen

etäopetuksen tukihenkilö +358 46 920 9578 rauno.koivunen@sogsakk.fi

Johanna Laakso

etäopetuksen tukihenkilö +35840 549 7429 johanna.laakso@sogsakk.fi

Unni Länsman

projektipäällikkö, Arktista pedagogiikkaa II-hanke +35850 502 1357 unni.lansman@sogsakk.fi

Tiisu-Maria Näkkäläjärvi

suunnittelija, Virtuaalikoulu +35840 378 0304 tiisu-maria.nakkalajarvi@sogsakk.fi

Ellen Pautamo

lehtori, saamen kieli- ja kulttuuri (virtuaaliopetus) +35840 764 4612 ellen.pautamo@sogsakk.fi
Student Study Office

Ritva Jomppanen

toimistosihteeri +35840 723 6995 ritva.jomppanen@sogsakk.fi

Mari-Anne Kenttämaa

toimistosihteeri +35840 723 7016 mari-anne.kenttamaa@sogsakk.fi

Tea Niemelä

opinto-ohjaaja ja erityisopettaja +35840 723 7201 tea.niemela@sogsakk.fi
koulutustarjonta-banneri.jpg Applicants

The Sámi Education Institute prepares students for employment in the workforce. We provide training for young adults and mature students. We provide companies and communities with work-based training and development services.

common_readmore
opiskelijalle.jpg Students

Welcome to the Sámi Education Institute! This section will provide students with information to help cope with everyday practices and to succeed in their academic studies.

common_readmore
vaaka-hankkeet.jpg Projects

Ongoing and completed projects at the Sámi Education Institute.

common_readmore
palvelut.jpg Services

The Sámi Education Institute works closely with companies and other organizations in the region. We are actively developing our services to provide workplace solutions.

common_readmore
tietoa-meista-vaaka.jpg Further Information

common_readmore
virtuaaalikoulu.jpg Virtual Education

Support for Virtual Education

common_readmore